St Matthew's Concert Choir
Christmas Show
16th December 2007

01 Boars Head Carol Trad
02 Hark The Herald Willcocks
03 A Child Is Born Scheidt
04 Nativity Carol Rutter
05 And He Shall Purify Handel
06 Sing Ye Birds
(Mongolian Folk Song)
07 Lullaby
(Korean Folk Song)
08 Nature Carol
(Filipino Plantation Song)
09 King Jesus Hath A Garden Wood
10 Ding Dong Merrily On High Wood
11 Away In A Manger Willcocks
12 Once In Royal David’s City Willcocks
13 I Saw Three Ships Willcocks
14 The Twelve Days Of Christmas Young
15 Diamond Bright Arch
16 Fum Fum Fum Arch
17 Little David Play On Your Harp Sargent
18 Little Lamb Bartholomew
19 O Come All Ye Faithful Willcocks
20 The Holly And The Ivy Gardner
21 The First Noel Ploay
22 Sleigh Ride Richardson
23 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Willcocks
24 We Wish You A Merry Christmas Warrell
25 Liberty Bell De Souza
The video of the whole concert is available to download at Christmas Show 2007.
You may leave a review if you wish.