St Matthew's Concert Choir
Handel Messiah
38th February 2004

01 Sinfonia
02 And The Glory Of The Lord
03 And He Shall Purify
04 Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
05 O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
06 For Unto Us A Child Is Born
07 Pifa (Pastoral Symphony)
08 Behold The Lamb Of God
09 Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
10 And With His Stripes
11 All We Like Sheep
12 All They That See Him Laugh Him To Scorn
13 He Trusted In God
14 Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
15 Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow
16 He Was Cut Off
17 But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
18 Hallelujah
19 Since By Man Came Death
20 Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
21 O Death, Where Is Thy Sting?
22 But Thanks Be To God
23 Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain
24 Amen
The videos are also available to download at Handel Messiah.
You may leave a review if you wish.
DSCF0002.JPG (548891 bytes) DSCF0003.JPG (520681 bytes) DSCF0004.JPG (520089 bytes) DSCN0582.JPG (1444452 bytes)
DSCN0583.JPG (1578291 bytes) DSCN0585.JPG (1441307 bytes) DSCN0586.JPG (1527945 bytes) DSCN0587.JPG (1574389 bytes)