St Matthew's Concert Choir
Christmas Show
19th December 2004

01 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
02 Alleluia, Gloria, Magnificat, Nowell
03 Carol Of The Bells
04 Coventry Carol
05 Here Is The Little Door
06 Star Carol
07 Unto Us
08 Remember O Thou Man
09 Rudolph
10 Away In A Manger
11 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
12 Sleigh Ride
13 Frosty The Snowman (excerpt)
14 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho (excerpt)
15 The Little Drummer Boy
16 Silent Night
17 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
18 Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
19 While Shepherds Rocked
20 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
21 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
22 Liberty Bell
The videos are also available to download at Christmas Show 2004.
You may leave a review if you wish.