St Matthew's Concert Choir
Golden Jubilee
Coronation Concert
1st June 2003

01 Intro
02 Procession To The Abbey
03 I Was Glad Parry
04 The Oath
05 Behold O God Our Saviour Howells
06 Let My Prayer Come Up Harris
07 Creed Vaughan Williams
08 Come Holy Ghost arr. Bullock
09 Zadok The Priest Handel
10 The Putting On Of The Crown
11 Confortare Be Strong Dyson
12 Rejoice In The Lord Redford
13 O Clap Your Hands Together Gibbons
14 I Will Not Leave You Comfortless Byrd
15 O Lord Our Governour Willan
16 Thou Wilt Keep Him In Perfect Peace SS Wesley
17 All People That On Earth Do Dwell arr. Vaughan Williams
18 Sanctus Vaughan Williams
19 O Taste And See Vaughan Williams
20 Gloria In Excelsis Stanford
21 The Blessing Gibbons
22 Te Deum Laudamus Walton
23 National Anthem arr. Jacobs
24 Outro  

The video is also available to download at Coronation Golden Jubilee.
You may leave a review if you wish.